Thursday, November 8, 2012

Over 50 Blogger Programs To Join

I came across something that I wanted to share with my readers. If you are a blogger and want to join these programs, feel free to join. Please let me know if a link is not working and I will remove it from the list. Have fun!

Booksneeze    http://www.booksneeze.com/
Books    http://www.ligonier.org/reformation-trust/blog-for-book/
Books    http://www.mpnewsroom.com/content/blogger-review-program
Books    http://www.waterbrookmultnomah.com/bloggingforbooks/sign-up
Boycott Boring Dog Toys    http://www.boycottboring.com/
Ebooks and Videos    http://oreilly.com/bloggers/
Health for kids    http://www.me4kidz.com/bloggerprogram.php
Mom Blogger    http://www.mombloggersclub.com/page/join-programs
Nature's Sleep    http://bit.ly/NSBloggers
OXO blogger outreach sign up    www.oxo.com/bloggeroutreach/join
Parnevu    http://parnevu.com/blogger-request.php
SheSpeaks    www.shespeaks.com
SSkintactix    http://www.skintactix.com/blogger-challenge.html
Toys    http://www.wowwee.com/en/contact/bloggers
Tweezerman    http://www.tweezerman.com/Ambassador/
Veggietales Ambassador    http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/ambsapp
Wholly Guacamole    http://whollypublicrelations.com/register.html
My Dog Toy    https://vipproducts.com/retail/files/index.php/store_pages/view/62/dog-toy-tester
Toy Testing Lab    http://www.toytestinglab.com/pages/cfPetToys.cfm
Go Dogger    http://www.godogger.com/dog-toy-testing-team
Parenting    http://www.parenting.com/article/calling-all-toy-testers
Allure    https://www.allurebeautyenthusiasts.com/Portal/default.aspx
Nailene    http://www.nailene.com/promotions/default.aspx
Skintimate    http://www.skintimate.com/signup/default.aspx
Pretty City    http://www.prettycity.com/beauty_ambassador.cfm#
Beta Test Beauty    http://www.betatestbeauty.com/
Discover Try and Buy    http://trymbl.com/
McCormick    http://www.mccormickcorporation.com/ContactUs/ConsumerTesting.aspx
Coffee Mate    https://team.coffee-mate.com/screener
Mills     http://www.millsadvisorypanel.com/
Kraft Foods    http://www.kraftfirsttaste.com/
General Mills    http://pssst.generalmills.com/join2.php
Nescafe    https://team.tasterschoice.com/index.php/login/index.php?_action=screener
Dunkin Donuts    http://www.dunkinvip.com/eval.asp?bok=yes&rl=1064325041&ag=1&hc=2
Franklin Foods    http://www.franklinfoods.com/about/consumer-panel
Juicy Juice    https://team.juicyjuice.com/screener
Frito Lay    https://signup.snacks.com/register/
Smily    http://smiley360.com/index.php
Expo Tv    http://www.expotv.com/raf/DealiciousMom
Bzz Agent    https://www.bzzagent.com/
Influenster    http://www.influenster.com/
Kleenex    http://www.crm-metrix.com/kclarkworld/sc/kleenexsc08/cscreen.asp
House Party    http://houseparty.com/
Rubber Maid    http://www.rubbermaid.com/pages/rubbermaid-buzz.aspx
Green Moms Meet    http://www.greenmomsmeet.com/mom-ambassadors/
Food Fun    http://foodfun.org/pages/foodfun-mom-squad
Joovy    http://www.joovy.com/blogger.aspx
Mom Boost    http://momboost.com/bloggers/mom-boost-blogger-progam/
Ah Goo Baby    http://www.ahgoobaby.com/corporate-info/blogger.html
Honey Dumplings    http://honeydumplings.com/hd/blogger_program.html
Boon    http://www.booninc.com/inside_BloggerProgram.php
John S Brana    http://www.johnsbrana.com/fashion-blogger-partnership-progam
New Balance    http://weartest.newbalance.com/
Nike    https://producttesting.nike.com/signin/7055
Firmoo    http://www.firmoo.com/free-eyewear-trial.html
CVS    https://www.cvsadvisor.com/Home_gray.aspx
Wet n Wild    http://wnwbeauty.com/ambassador/program.php
Canada Toy Testing    http://toy-testing.org/support-the-cttc/#family
Blogger Match    http://bloggermatch.wordpress.com/join-our-club/
Case Mate    http://blog.case-mate.com/2010/06/14/case-mate-reviewer-program/


Please do not copy this list from my blog. You may link back to me, please let me know if you do so. Thank You.

2 comments:

  1. Thank you for the wonderful list. Here is one more that connects brands to baby boomer bloggers
    www.boomboxnetwork.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hey! The endangered species chocolate is not working! :)

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for visiting! If you have any questions or concerns, please email me at bbrown@thesmallthings89.com! ~Bre