Monday, April 28, 2014

Win a Nokia Lumia #Icon on Wed 4/30 #VZWLife #TwitterParty

Disclosure: I am a member of the Verizon Wireless #VZWLife team and received a device as part of this program.

Who wants to win a Nokia Lumia Icon? Check out my other post to learn more about it! Well you can!
When: Wednesday, April 30, 2014
9 - 10 PM ET
6 - 7 PM PT
Use the hashtag: #VZWLife
Join @theonlinemom @RobynsWorld and friends this Wednesday at 9 pm ET (6 pm PT) as we look at the amazing features on the new Nokia Lumia Icon! I will be tweeting with the handle @bre631989!
RSVP and join the chat for a chance to win your very own Nokia Lumia Icon! Check out details on how to RSVP here. RT The tweet below to get others to join us! 

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting! If you have any questions or concerns, please email me at bbrown@thesmallthings89.com! ~Bre