I am so excited to share with you all this new release. Kids everywhere love Adventure Time! I know my kiddo does! Adventure Time: The Enchiridion is now on DVD! The Enchiridion is an ancient book with codes of conduct, guidelines, and other helpful information for heroes. Watch our hero’s Finn and Jake unlock the secrets in Adventure TimeThe EnchiridionThe 10th volume release comes packed with 16 full length episodes from the hit-series Adventure Time. My daughter Lydia is so excited to see this! The episodes are as follows:

1. The Enchiridion

2. In Your Footsteps
3. Henchmen
4. Billy's Bucket List
5. Betty
6. Ocarina
7. Astral Plane
8. Ghost Fly
9. Root Beer Guy
10. The Pajama War
11. What Have you done?
12. James II
13. Web Weirdos
14. The Gut Grinder
15. No One Can Hear You
16. Dungeon Train
This DVD can be found at a retailer near you for only $19.82. You can also purchase on Amazon at your convenience! It is only $11.99 on there!!! (Price can change at any time). Check out these cute clips to get excited for it! 
Now, from the mouth of a 9 year old "If you want to laugh and have fun, you should watch this. Adventure time is my favorite and every kid needs this"
Will Adventure Time: The Enchiridion be in your Holiday Gift Giving future? Tell me in the comments below! Thanks for reading!
*Disclaimer: The Small Things received a copy of Adventure Time: Eht Enchiridion to facilitate this review*
SHARE 0 comments

Add your comment

Thanks for visiting! If you have any questions or concerns, please email me at bbrown@thesmallthings89.com! Comments have to be
approved on this blog due to spammers!